BRUNY ISLAND CEMETERY AND CHAPEL ASSOCIATION (BARNES BAY) INC trading as:

BARNES BAY CHAPEL AND CEMETERY ASSN.
ABN: 34 604 284 666
39 Church Road, Barnes Bay, Bruny Island, Tasmania 7150




CHAPEL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE
  (Elected at AGM held on 3 Nov 2019)

President:
Di Jodlowska

barnesbaychapel@gmail.com

Phone: 0417 226 291
Vice President :
Anne Correy

anne.correy@internode.on.net

Phone: 0407 897 347
Secretary:
Alan Bottomley

alan.bottomley2@gmail.com

Phone: 0417 346 701
Treasurer/Public Officer:
Jake Jodlowski

jake_jodlowski@yahoo.com.au

Phone: 0408 175 036
Webmaster:
Alan Bottomley

General Committee
:
Perri Bottomley
Ralph Bottomley
Alan Bottomley
Yvonne Bottomley
Christine Churchill
Tanzi Lewis
Wietske Loef
Carolyn Martyn
Julie Riseley
David Young
Ian Young

alan@aaybee.com.au


perri1148@gmail.com
perri1148@gmail.com
alan.bottomley2@gmail.com
yvonneb999@gmail.com
christine@realestatechurchill.com.au
tanzilewis@hotmail.com
wietskeellen@gmail.com
carolynmartyn1124@gmail.com
julianne144@gmail.com
londavra@netspace.net.au
elphingrove@bigpond.com

Phone: 0417 346 701


Phone: 0429 121 243
Phone:  0418 121 244
Phone:  0417 346 701
Phone:  0407 679 485
Phone: 0429 938 809
Phone:  03 6223 8099
Phone:  0477 477 531
Phone:  0417 435 882
Phone:  0418 925 556
Phone:  0417 344 638
Phone:  0419 319 762